Gold Smokey Eye | Evening Look


Hello, everyone 🙂

First of all, I wanna apologise for the delay in posting this week, but I was very busy at school and also durint this weekend I had chosen to relax a little bit. But now I am here and I am going to show you one of my favourite makeup looks for a night out. This is kind a simple dark gold eye and you can also wear it with a bold lip or a nude lip. I’d personally wear this with a nude lip, although I really really love the ombre red lip look. For the next post I’ve been thinking a lot recently and I would like to show you some outfits. I don’t know right now exctly what outfits but I will surprise you. Well, I hope you guys will enjoy and I am very excited to hear your opinions 🙂 

Thank you very much for watching and until next time I’ll see you guys later 🙂 

Carmen

Leave a Reply

