L’oreal Telescopic Mascara | Review


Hello, beautiful ladies ūüôā How ya doin’ today? I am personally chillin’ in my bed with a cup of lemon tea and spending time on Tumblr. It’s almost an addiction ! In my daily makeup for school mascara it’s my best friend. Sometimes I appy just a little bit because I’m in a rush, sometimes I want to spend a little more time making my lashes really pop.¬†

I personally prefer a more natural look for my lashes even if we’re talking about false lashes or¬†natural lashes. I really don’t like clumpy lashes, I really think they look very false and they also feel very heavy. Many girls are very obsessed with the¬†L’oreal Telescopic Mascara¬†and I thought to give it a try. I’ve been using my all time favourite mascara¬†False Lash Effect¬†by MaxFactor¬†for many time and no other mascara gave me the results that this mascara gave it to me.123

IMG_0193Hmm, how should I begin? Well, the L’oreal Telescopic Mascara has been used by¬†many beauty gurus on YouTube like Carli Bybel, Lauren Curtis or Chloe Morello etc. Well, for me.. I don’t really think it works¬†very well. I feel like it makes my lashes very clumpy and it doesn’t give me that natural look that I wanna achieve.¬†IMG_0198

The brush is very thin and I find it good for your bottom lashes but not that much¬†for top lashes. As it says on the bottle, yea’ this mascara has¬†a very dark black color and it has also a very liquid texture. So I can say that it’s almost impossible to finish your lashes without mascara on your eyelid.¬†

As a conclusion, I think this mascara suits just the girls who like kinda “spider” lashes rather than a more natural look. I will personally stick into my all time favourite mascara because I am very pleased with it.¬†

I hope this review helped you somehow and until next time

I’ll see you guys later.¬†

Carmen

4 thoughts on “L’oreal Telescopic Mascara | Review

  1. Pingback: L’oreal Telescopic Mascara | Review | Be yourself. Be the boss.

Leave a Reply

