Simple Eyes and Nude Ombre Lips | Neutral Colours

Hello, everyone ☺️ I hope you’re all doing well today.

This weekend one of my best friends celebrated her 15th birthday. Woop! We went at some local restaurant and ate one of the most delicious pizza I have ever eaten *damn* then we went to the mall and chated at a cafe. So, because of this ocassion I’ve been thinking why not filming it ? I decided to go for a very simple eye look and some nude ombre lips. Later that night I decided to rock some red lips instead, so you can wear this eye look with any lip colour that you like.

Well. I hope you guys enjoyed this video! Please thumbs up if you did and also subscribe for more videos every Sunday.

Until next time, I’ll se you guys later 🙂

Carmen

One thought on “Simple Eyes and Nude Ombre Lips | Neutral Colours

  1. Pingback: Girly powder pink | QUAINTRELLE

Leave a Reply

