Purple Eye Makeup Look | Prom Time


Hello, beautiful ladies 🙂 First I wanna apologise for the delay in posting over the last few weeks but I’ve been stuck with a lot of work and also stress from school. But now since spring break is here I’m gonna be posting more different things besides makeup. I was thinking about showing you some outfits for Easter or maybe some DIY treats next week so yeah..

I can’t believe that prom time has already come and maybe some of you are struggling with choosing the right dress or the right makeup for that special night. Maybe you will enjoy my video but remember that you can totally change any color in this tutorial to make it work with your outfit; this is just how I would wear this kind of makeup for this ocassion. 

Hope you guys enjoyed this video and definitely stay tuned for more!

Carmen

Leave a Reply

