Grunge Makeup Look


Hello, everyone 🙂 so I finally got to film and I know, I know.. I haven’t posted in a while but trust me, I was so busy in the last two months that I can’t even describe. So.. I promise that once the school is over I’ll be posting more often so I’m sorry. 

But yea, as I said I finally got to film a makeup for you guys and let me say that this is one of my favourites makeup styles. I really think that grunge makeup can inspire power but in the same time a lot of confidence so maybe that’s why I love it so much. I’m gonna stop rambling and let you watch the video. Please leave me your suggestions down below in the description box and I’ll be taking them into consideration. 

Thank you so much for watching and being patient with me 🙂 

Carmen

2 thoughts on “Grunge Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

