Fall OOTD 1 | 2015


Hello, everyone 🙂

I don’t know about you, but fall is my second favourite season of the year because of all the beautiful colours all around you and that cosy feeling you get when you finally get home after a busy day. Also, for extra coziness I suggest you to light your favourite scented candle and read a good book.

Yesterday I went with one of my bestfriends in the park to take some photos so I thought why not filming it so I can show you my ootd. Maybe you can find some inspiration from my outfit and I hope it can help some of you to create your own outfit based on your preferences. If you want to recreate my version, I listed the outfit details down below. Enjoy 🙂

  • Hat – Stradivarius 
  • Sweater – Stradivarius
  • Watch – Joop!
  • Skirt – Bershka
  • Shoes – Zara

Also, if you wonder what I have on my lips in this video it’s MAC Plum lipliner with ColourPop Creature lipstick. 

Hope you enjoyed,

Carmen 

2 thoughts on “Fall OOTD 1 | 2015

Leave a Reply

