Thinking about the FUTURE |#ChatWithMe


Hello, everyone 🙂

How was your day?  

I personally relaxed all day and enjoyed the first real snow here in my city. I was so impressed by the teeny-tiny snowflakes that showed up in the afternoon and completely changed the atmosphere of the surroundings, that later on turned into a really gorgeous snowblanket which transformed everything into a white fairytale. I have waited the whole month of December for a good snowfall to approach us and now it’s finally here. I don’t know about you but I am really happy about this weather even though I am a little bit sick. 

12405035-Light-blue-crystal-snowflake-on-glossy-white-background-High-resolution-3D-image-Stock-Photo

Even tough this weather gives me a relaxed feeling, I certainly think that in those moments we think more about the problems and the concerns that we have. I am completely sure that every single person on this planet had concerning thoughts about his/her future at least one time. I can say that I am one of those people too.  How about you?

Am I gonna fail? Am I gonna be successful? Am I gonna rely on others? Am I gonna be independent? Am I gonna be poor? Am I gonna have a good wealth ?

If you have ever asked yourself one of the questions from the above then you are one of them too. But is it a real problem if you are thinking about your future, if you are insecure? Well, it’s not. It’s completely normal. You want to build a happy and successful live so that’s why you are so concerned. 

The real problem starts when you are overthinking about it. Some people think so much about their future that they forget to live in the present. Thinking too much about future is definitely bad. Well , if you want to know why,  future is unpredictable. I mean, you do have control under you and your person, but this means that you need to find out what makes you happy and what you are passionate about. The thing is about you trying to divert your mind. Do something you love!

Believe me, nothing can ever trouble you if you start enjoying what you do. Remember, diverting your mind is not running away from the problem. It is a way of facing it because, going against the storm is not a wise thing to do if you want to survive. 

So, as a conclusion, the best thing that we all need to do is simply living every moment that we are going through and do things that will help you to build the future that you are dreaming of. YOU are the leader of your progress and your own life. 

See you next time,

Carmen

One thought on “Thinking about the FUTURE |#ChatWithMe

Leave a Reply

