Hello, Autumn !


971958a3a94d187271e882e6e59b6984

Hello, everybody ๐Ÿ™‚

Tonight I felt quite inspired to write a new blog post since I haven’t done this for a very long time.ย 

Why? I don’t know. Tbh I just think that I have quite some problems with my motivation. But I promise that at least I will try this fall to keep you updated and post more.ย 

I don’t know about you, but I feel some type of way when autumn finally arrives. All the beautiful colours that surround yourself are so majestic and they make me feel some type of way.

What am I most excited about besides colder weather and beautiful landscapes, is that Halloween is around the corner ๐Ÿ˜€ ย I am very excited about this Halloween because I planned to film some Halloween tutorials for a long time, but also some fall inspired makeup tutorials and lookbooks. I hope you would like them as much as I do.ย 

If you want to see a specific Halloween makeup tutorial make sure to message me and I will, for sure, take your wishes into consideration ๐Ÿ™‚

images

Thank you so much and I will see you soon with a new post.

Carmen


Leave a Reply

