Chocolate Apple Cupcakes


 cupcakes

Hello, guys 🙂

How are you ?  Hope you’re having a lovely evening! If not, let me  try to sweeten it up a little bit.

Yesterday I felt like I haven’t made cupcakes for a very long time and I was craving some sooo bad, so I chose to make some “fall” themed ones. These cupcakes are sooo delicious and they are also very easy to make. You only need a few ingredients that you may also already have in your kitchen. 

I personally love the taste of these, and I can not wait to try a lot more recipes in the near future. Please let me know how your cupcakes ended up 🙂

RECIPE

Composition

  • 150 gr. flour
  • 1 ltbs. baking powder
  • 150 gr. sugar
  • 100 gr. butter
  • 1 egg
  • 100 gr. milk chocolate/ bitter chocolate
  • 2 apples

 

Begin by mixing the butter with sugar until it becomes pasty and has a fluffy consistancy. Add the egg, mix the composition then gradually add flour and 1 ltbs of baking powder. Chop the apples with a grater, melt the chocolate by steaming it, add it to the composition and finally add the apples that you chopped earlier. Make sure you let the water from the chopped apples drain a little bit before you add them to the composition, otherwise it will ruin everything that you’ve made until this point. Preheat the oven at 180 while you put the composition on the paper forms. Finally, put the cupcakes in the oven and wait for about 15-25 minutes. 

Ornate

  • 100 gr. butter
  • 2 tbs. milk
  • 80 gr. milk chocolate/ bitter chocolate
  • 150 gr. caster sugar

 

Mix the butter with caster sugar until it is made homogeneous. After that add milk and the melted chocolate. After the cupcakes cooled down, ornate them with this composition and add more apples if you want. 

My result:

1.jpg

If you tried this recipe, feel free to send me pictures. I would love to see your cupcakes 🙂 !

I wish you a lovely week and I’ll see you next time !

Carmen


Leave a Reply

