Fall Inspired Makeup Look | 2016


Hello, guys πŸ™‚

How are you? I’m currently enjoying a big cup of green tea and scrolling down the news feed.Β 

Yesterday I finally managed to film the makeup look that I posted on instagram like 2 or 3 weeks ago and also edited it this morning. Firstly, I almost edited it last night but all the progress was lost and I can say that I sweared for like 15 minutes after that incident. But nevermind, after 3 hours of editing I managed to upload it.Β 

I am honestly in love with this makeup look simply because fall is my favourite season. Hope you like it too! If you do, please give it a thumbs up and also subscribe for more videos to come!

Β 

See you next time,Β 

Carmen


 

Leave a Reply

